Rating:
from 1 vote
Last Onlne:

2021-09-14 02:05:04

Category:

Amatur

Site:
NaughtyNancy



First Language:
NL
Languages:
EN
Sex:
Girl
Orientation:
bisexual
Age:
37
Sign:
capricornus
Eye Color:
blue
Hair Color:
brunette
Ethnicity:
european
Body Type:
normal
Turn Ons:
I like a lot of things, surprise me!
Turn Offs:
I'm very open minded and I'm into a lot of things but I don't like extreme bondage or S&M.
Personnal Message:
I'm a naughty, fun-loving and free spirited little lady that's looking for a new adventure every day
Cup Size:
large (c)
Tattoos:
Yes
Piercing:
No
Sex Toys:
Yes
Country:
Netherlands
Region:
Drente
When online:
From 8pm to 4am CET. From 2pm to 10pm EST. From 11am to 7pm PST
From when on site:
21-12-2018
  • No Active Comments
Age: 35-39 Astro: capricornus Breast size: large (c) Buld: normal Ethnicity: white/caucasian Eye Color: blue Hair Color: brunette Orientation: bisexual tattoo
Legal notice: All content (including but not limited to bio data, pictures, videos) of this page are provided entirely to LMAZone by XCams under AFFILIATE AGREEMENT between LMAZone and XCams. Camgirls does not host any images/videos they are hosted on XCams servers. LMAZone cannot be held responsible for its contents or any legal ramifications that may arise as a result usage of this material.
Contact